Loading Events

Ticket: Event finished

Event details

Date: 10. November

Schedule: 9:00 am

Timezone: PST

Ticket: Event finished

Join us for a virtual conversation on Nov 10, 9 AM PST/12 PM EST / 5 PM London, as Latinas from the London Stock Exchange Group share their insight on how their backgrounds have enabled them to have prosperous careers within the organization. Listen in as members at LSEG share their experience as Latina in their roles, discussing themes surrounding Early Careers, Career Mobility, Role Models/Gender Roles, Leadership Opportunities, and Engineering Impact.

Meet the LSEG Team:

  • Silvina Bruggia, Director Emerging Markets
  • Yudenia Kristoffersen, Director, Marketing Strategy, Wealth Solutions
  • Abish E. Carvajal, Infrastructure Reliability Engineer
  • Maria Ravelo, Director, Pricing & Reference Services (PRS) Product Management
  • Elena Rius, Customer Success Manager LATAM

Embracing Your Latinidad in the Workplace: Latinas @ London Stock Exchange Group

10. November / 9:00 am PST
Webinar

Event finished